// reserve

The headquarters of the association is located Kouré, 60 kilometers from Niamey, the capital of Niger. The reserve consists of three different types of landscapes: the Dallol Bosso in the East, the tiger bush in the middle part, and the plateau to the west.

The park covers a total area of 116'625 hectares and includes 32 villages, divided into four towns: Kouré; Harikanassou; Ngonga and Fakara. Each community has a village primary school, and every college town.

The wildlife reserve component is varied and contains example Peralta giraffes, camels, zebu, beautiful African birds, giant termite mounds, etc..

The flora in turn is equally varied. It contains many species such as baobab sacred, acacia, jujube and various thorny.